Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

International Women's Day
Friday, March 08
la Flag

April

Lao New Year
Monday, April 15
la Flag
Lao New Year
Tuesday, April 16
la Flag
Lao New Year
Wednesday, April 17
la Flag

May

International Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
la Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June



July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Beginning of Buddhist Lent
Tuesday, July 16
la Flag
Lao Women Union Day
Friday, July 19
la Flag

August



September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

National Teacher's Day
Monday, October 07
la Flag
Columbus Day/Boat Racing Festival
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
la Flag

November

Veterans Day/That Luang Festival
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
la Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Lao National Day
Monday, December 02
la Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag